If you archive a driver in FleetCheck LicenceAssured does this discard the driver in the FleetCheck software.
Archiving drivers - will it update both systems
Yes, this will discard the driver in the FleetCheck fleet management software.
Once a Driver is Archived it cancels the current Mandate and removes them from both the FleetCheck LicenceAssured and any existing Professional or Essential FleetCheck account you may have.
A new Driver record will need to be created if required.