How do I clear a Service alert?
How to clear a Service alert
On FleetCheck you might find one of your flashing alerts is a Service alert.
Showing up on the right hand side alerts area you might see that you have a Service alert showing

To clear a service alert simply select the alert and it will open up the following page

To action the alert simply select the Add Service Button
You can also book in a service if necessary

This will then trigger the Service alert area, it is in here that you need to put the information into the software to clear the alert. Within the FleetCheck Servicing area you are able to determine the service intervals and/or the next service mileage.

Once you have entered this information into the system we can get this alert cleared.
Simply scroll down and then you have the Service History area.
To clear the alert we require the last service date and the mileage at last service. Based on what you enter in and what you entered into the above FleetCheck Servicing area your alert will be cleared until the service is due once again
